Merrillville Campus

Northwest Indiana

Search Classes

Rigging

Day(s)/Date(s):
Monday, July 29, 20245:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
Tuesday, July 30, 20245:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
Wednesday, July 31, 20245:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
Thursday, August 1, 20245:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
Saturday, August 3, 20247:30 am to 4:00 pm CST
Monday, August 5, 20245:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
Tuesday, August 6, 20245:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
Wednesday, August 7, 20245:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
Thursday, August 8, 20245:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
Saturday, August 10, 20247:30 am to 4:00 pm CST
Time(s):
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
7:30 am to 4:00 pm CST
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
7:30 am to 4:00 pm CST
Location/Campus:
Merrillville Campus
Address:
1565 East 70th Court
Merrillville, Indiana 46410
Class Hours:
40
Class Days:
9
Seats Remaining: