Grayson Campus

Eastern Kentucky / South Central Ohio / Southwest West Virginia

Search Classes

Intro to Metal Studs

Day(s)/Date(s):
Monday, November 4, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Tuesday, November 5, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Wednesday, November 6, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Thursday, November 7, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Friday, November 8, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Monday, November 11, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Tuesday, November 12, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Wednesday, November 13, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Thursday, November 14, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Friday, November 15, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Time(s):
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Location/Campus:
Grayson Campus
Address:
574 Carpenters Way
Grayson, KY 41143
Class Hours:
40
Class Days:
10
Instructor:
Farmer
Seats Remaining:
12