Grayson Campus

Eastern Kentucky / South Central Ohio / Southwest West Virginia

Search Classes

Advanced Metal Framing

Day(s)/Date(s):
Monday, April 15, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Tuesday, April 16, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Wednesday, April 17, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Thursday, April 18, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Friday, April 19, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Monday, April 22, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Tuesday, April 23, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Wednesday, April 24, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Thursday, April 25, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Friday, April 26, 20244:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Time(s):
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
Location/Campus:
Grayson Campus
Address:
574 Carpenters Way
Grayson, KY 41143
Class Hours:
40
Class Days:
10
Instructor:
Farmer
Seats Remaining: